Home
About Us
Online Condolences
Personalized Services
Off-Site Services
Pre Planning/Aftercare
Directors
Our Funeral Home
News
Support Resources
Contact Us
Directions
Faithful Friends
Altera Cremation
Retire Your Flag
Veterans Funeral Care

Billings Funeral Home
812 Baldwin Street
Elkhart, Indiana 46514
Tel: 574-264-2425

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
Contact Us
 
About Us | Contact Us | Testimonials

Thank you for your interest in Billings Funeral Home. We are here to serve you, answer any questions and help you when you are ready to celebrate a loved one’s life.

You may reach us 24/7 at 574.264.2425 or email.

Office: 574-264-2425

Fax: 574-264-3336

E-Mail: See below

Postal Address: Billings Funeral Home
812 Baldwin Street
Elkhart, Indiana 46514


Contacting us via email

You are welcome to contact any of our staff members via their email addresses listed below.

Brad Billings brad@billingsfuneralhome.com
Beryl Billings beryl@billingsfuneralhome.com
Jo B. Johnston jo@billingsfuneralhome.com
Kevin Walker kevin@billingsfuneralhome.com   
Sherrie Leonard sherrie@billingsfuneralhome.com
Tony Cinelli

tony@billingsfuneralhome.com

Brad McIntire bradmac@billingsfuneralhome.com
Mike Carpenter
mike@billingsfuneralhome.com
Keith Gary keith@billingsfuneralhome.com
General Inquiries info@billingsfuneralhome.com